Hauptsponsor
DMK
Sportheim Lichtenau
SKY Sportsbar
DMK - Donaumoos Kies

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Christl Tobias

📱 0151/70151120

tobias-christl@gmx.de

2. Vorstand

Schmidl Marco

📱 0173/5766894

marco-schmidl@gmx.de

3. Vorstand

Merwald Ralf

📱 0172/1715410

ralf.merwald@gmx.de

1. Schriftführer

Schmidl Michael

📱 0160/96329207

schmidl83@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer

Hartl Dominik

📱

hartldominik@web.de

1. Kassier

Habermann Philipp

📱 0176/55186067

philipp.habermann@hotmail.com

2. Kassier

Habermann Florian

📱 0157/83471526

zekosa86@googlemail.com

Ehrenamtsbeauftragter

Sutner Ralf

📱 0176/21689373

sportlicher Leiter

Kies Norbert

📱

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Eichlinger Andreas

📱 0176/23323154

andreas.eichlinger@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Sandgruber Thomas

📱 0173/3540078

thomas.sandgruber@sandgruber.de

Abteilungsleiter AH

Sutner Ralf

📱 0176/21689373

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Hoyer Herbert

☎ 08450/9504

herberthoyer@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Reischl Lydia

📱 0171/4614164

Abteilungsleiter Rad- und Lauf

Eichlinger Markus

📱 0152/27311375

markus.eichlinger@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Seidl Heinz

☎ 08450/8253

Beisitzer

Christl Daniel

📱

Beisitzer

Winkler Robert

📱

Beisitzer

Winkelmeier Christoph

📱

×
Login
Passwort vergessen?
Admin-Bereich
×
Registrierung
Login anfordern
×
Passwort ändern