Hauptsponsor
DMK
Sportheim Lichtenau
SKY Sportsbar
DMK - Donaumoos Kies

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand

Christl Tobias

📱 0151/70151120

tobias-christl@gmx.de

2. Vorstand

Schmidl Marco

📱 0173/5766894

marco-schmidl@gmx.de

3. Vorstand

Merwald Ralf

📱 0172/1715410

ralf.merwald@gmx.de

1. Schriftführer

Schmidl Michael

📱 0160/96329207

schmidl83@gmx.de

2. Schriftführer

Habermann Florian

📱 0157/83471526

zekosa86@googlemail.com

1. Kassier

Fürholzer Andreas

📱 0157/36636906

boo22@gmx.de

2. Kassier

Fürholzer Diane

📱 0179/3242117

diane.fuerholzer@gmx.de

sportlicher Leiter

Eichlinger Michael

📱 0173/5630905

mike.eichlinger@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Fußball

Eichlinger Andreas

📱 0176/23323154

andreas.eichlinger@gmx.de

Abteilungsleiter Jugend

Sandgruber Thomas

📱 0173/3540078

thomas.sandgruber@sandgruber.de

Abteilungsleiter AH

Sutner Ralf

📱 0176/21689373

Abteilungsleiter Tennis

Hoyer Herbert

☎ 08450/9504

herberthoyer@t-online.de

Abteilungsleiter Gymnastik

Reischl Lydia

📱 0171/4614164

Abteilungsleiter Rad- und Lauf

Eichlinger Markus

📱 0152/27311375

markus.eichlinger@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Seidl Heinz

☎ 08450/8253

Beisitzer

Habermann Philipp

philipp.habermann@hotmail.de

Beisitzer

Winkler Robert

📱 0175/6794169

Beisitzer

Hartl Dominik

hartldominik@web.de

×
Login
Passwort vergessen?
Admin-Bereich
×
Registrierung
Login anfordern
×
Passwort ändern